Loading


5500 S.W. Longspur Lane
Palm City, FL 34990

(800) 860-1666
Tel: (772) 463-7674
Fax: (772) 463-7675

James Q. Robinson, CPMR

President

Territory: South Florida

Main address listed above.

Cell: (954) 275-5677

james@repsource.us

Justin Throneburg, CPMR

Vice President

Territory: West Coast and Central Florida

3502 Country Creek Lane, Valrico, FL 33594

Cell: 407-947-1174

justin@repsource.us

Kathleen M. Riso

Director of Business Resources and Finance

Main address listed above.

Toll free: 800-860-1666

Tel: 772-463-7674

Fax: 772-463-7675

kathleen@repsource.us

Jessica McDonald

Office Manager / Inside Sales

Toll free: 800-860-1666

Tel: 772-463-7674

Fax: 772-463-7675

jessica@repsource.us

Sales Associates

Leslie McIntyre

Territory Manager

Territory: Georgia and E. Tennessee

4325 Mill Farm Lane, Buford, GA 30519

Tel: 404-317-3956

leslie@repsource.us

Jeffrey A. Smith

Sales Associate

Territory: South Florida

836 NW 81 Terrace, Plantation, FL 33324

Cell: 954-275-5681

Fax: 954-625-7640

jeff@repsource.us

Terri A. Jones

Sales Associate

Territory: Northeast Florida and Florida Panhandle

Atlantic Self Storage, 1089 Atlantic Blvd #1035, Atlantic Bch, FL 32233

Cell: 404-394-6154

terri@repsource.us

Danielle L. Onori

Sales Associate

Territory: South Florida, Ft. Myers and Naples

601 NW 82 Avenue, #418,  Plantation, FL 33324

Cell: 954-594-3352

Fax: 954-625-7640

danielle@repsource.us

Damon Throneburg

Sales Associate

Territory: Alabama and Tennessee

Relocating to Tennessee; address to be determined.

Cell: 813-766-5306

damon@repsource.us

Jason Lee

Territory: North and Central Florida.

1381 Plantation Oaks Drive South

Jacksonville Beach, Fl 32250

Office: 904-372-4342

Cell: 904-424-6058

Fax: 904-372-4358

jason@repsource.us

Jason Maltby

Territory: Orlando to Gainesville, Florida.

4912 Belleville Avenue Belle Isle, FL 32812

Cell: 407-924-6507

jmaltby@repsource.us